Contact Us

**If you are canceling your membership be sure to state it in the message section and please include your Member ID number and all people listed on the account**

*Cancellations must be submitted by the 25th of the month in order to be processed and take effect before the next month's billing cycle*

*Accounts reactivated within 90 days of cancel date will not be charged a (re)activation fee*

James Family Prescott YMCA

Damon Olsen
Executive Director
info@prescottymca.org

Ryan Harlow
Operations Director
info@prescottymca.org

Austin Olsen
Aquatics Director
info@prescottymca.org

NIcole Locke
Child Care Director
info@prescottymca.org

Jon Sebastian
Gymnastics Director
info@prescottymca.org

Jaime DeJoseph
Sports Director / Whiskey Row Marathon Race Director 
info@prescottymca.org

 

Download our new Daxko Mobile App

 

Holiday Closures


Independence Day - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Labor Day Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25, 2021. Friday, November 26, 2021 Child Care, Gymnastics Closed
Christmas Eve - Friday, December 24, 2021: 3:00pm Early Closure
Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve - Friday, December 31, 2021: 3:00pm Early Closure
New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2022
December 19, 2021 - January 2, 2022: Gymnastics Closed
Easter - Sunday, April 17, 2022
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022

Fitness Center / Gym Hours
Monday - Thursday: 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 5:00AM - 7:00PM      
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM                 
Sunday: 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Aquatics Center
Monday - Thursday: 5:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 5:00AM - 6:30PM 
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday:9:00AM - 3:30PM

Registration / Payment Hours
Monday - Thursday: 5:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Friday: 5:00AM - 6:30PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday: 9:00AM - 3:30PM

Child Care Enrollment Hours
Monday - Friday, 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
(Once enrollment is completed, weekly payments must be taken in the Preschool building)