Contact Us

James Family Prescott YMCA

Damon Olsen
Executive Director
info@prescottymca.org

Rachelle Skvarek
Associate Director
info@prescottymca.org

Karla Reichard
Business Director
info@prescottymca.org

Austin Olsen
Aquatics Coordinator
info@prescottymca.org

Rachelle Skvarek, Associate Director
Child Care Director
info@prescottymca.org

TBA
Dance Coordinator
info@prescottymca.org

Jon Sebastian
Gymnastics Director
info@prescottymca.org

Mary Byrne
Health & Wellness Director
info@prescottymca.org

Ryan Harlow
Membership Director
info@prescottymca.org

Rob Schoon
Director of Facilities & Property
info@prescottymca.org


Jaime DeJoseph
Sports Director 
info@prescottymca.org

 

Download our new Daxko Mobile App

 

Holiday Closures

Easter - Sunday, April 4, 2021
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Labor Day Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25, 2021. Friday, November 26, 2021 Child Care, Gymnastics Closed
Christmas Eve - Friday, December 24, 2021: 3:00pm Early Closure
Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve - Friday, December 31, 2021: 3:00pm Early Closure
New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2022
December 19, 2021 - January 2, 2022: Gymnastics Closed

 

Fitness Center / Gym Hours
Monday - Friday, 5:00 AM - 7:00 PM      
Saturday - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM                 
Sunday - CLOSED

Aquatics Center
Monday - Friday, 5:00 AM - 6:45 PM
Saturday - 8:00 AM - 2:45 PM
Sunday - CLOSED

Registration / Payment Hours
Monday - Friday, 5:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday - CLOSED

Child Care Enrollment Hours
Monday - Friday, 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Once enrollment is completed, weekly payments may be taken in the main building or in the Preschool building)