Get in touch with us

Captcha image
Reload Image

James Family Prescott YMCA

Damon Olsen
Executive Director
damon.olsen@prescottymca.org

Rachelle Skvarek
Associate Director
rachelle.skvarek@prescottymca.org

Marsha Hollaway
Business Director
marsha.hollaway@prescottymca.org

Kelly Winkels
Aquatics Director
kelly.winkels@prescottymca.org

Kristie Bandy
Child Care Director
Kristie.bandy@prescottymca.org

Samantha Beasley
Dance Coordinator
samantha.beasley@prescottymca.org

Jon Sebastian
Gymnastics Director
jon.sebastian@prescottymca.org

Mary Byrne
Health & Wellness Director
mary.byrne@prescottymca.org

Ryan Harlow
Membership Director
ryan.harlow@prescottymca.org

Rob Schoon
Director of Facilities & Property
rob.schoon@prescottymca.org
 

Jaime DeJoseph
Sports Director 
jaime.dejoseph@prescottymca.org

 

Holiday Closures

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Easter - Sunday, April 21, 2019
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
Indepedence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019. Friday, November 29, 2019 Child Care, Dance and Gymnastics Closed
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019: 5:00pm Early Closure
New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2019: 5:00pm Early Closure
December 23, 2019 - January 3, 2020: Dance and Gymnastics Closed

Hours

Fitness Center / Gym Hours
Monday - Friday, 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Aquatics Center
Monday - Friday, 5:00 AM - 8:45 PM
Saturday, 6:00 AM - 7:45 PM
Sunday, 9:00 AM - 5:45 PM

Registration / Payment Hours
Monday - Friday, 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Child Care Enrollment Hours
Monday - Friday, 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Once enrollment is completed, weekly payments may be taken in the main building or in the Preschool building)