Get in touch with us

Captcha image
Reload Image

James Family Prescott YMCA

Damon Olsen
Executive Director
damon.olsen@prescottymca.org

Laura Winniford
Associate Director
laura@prescottymca.org

Marsha Hollaway
Business Director
marsha.hollaway@prescottymca.org

Kelly Winkels
Aquatics Director
kelly.winkels@prescottymca.org

Rachelle Skvarek
Child Care Director
rachelle.skvarek@prescottymca.org 

Katy Gifford
Dance Coordinator
katy.gifford@prescottymca.org

Jon Sebastian
Gymnastics Director
jon.sebastian@prescottymca.org

Mary Byrne
Health & Wellness Director
mary.byrne@prescottymca.org

Ryan Harlow
Membership Director
ryan.harlow@prescottymca.org

John Gust
Senior Program Director: Wellness and Facilities
john.gust@prescottymca.org

Jaime DeJoseph
Sports Director (effective Feb 12)
jaime.dejoseph@prescottymca.org

Holiday Closures

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
Easter - Sunday, April 1, 2018
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
Indepedence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017. Friday, November 24, 2017 Child Care, Dance and Gymnastics Closed
Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Eve - Sunday, December 24, 2017: 5:00pm Early Closure
New Year's Eve - Sunday, December 31, 2017: 5:00pm Early Closure
December 24, 2017 - January 7, 2018: Dance and Gymnastics Closed

Hours

Fitness Center / Gym Hours
Monday - Friday, 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Aquatics Center
Monday - Friday, 5:00 AM - 8:45 PM
Saturday, 6:00 AM - 7:45 PM
Sunday, 9:00 AM - 5:45 PM

Registration / Payment Hours
Monday - Friday, 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM