Get in touch with us

Captcha image
Reload Image

James Family Prescott YMCA

Damon Olsen
Executive Director
info@prescottymca.org

Rachelle Skvarek
Associate Director
info@prescottymca.org

Karla Reichard
Business Director
info@prescottymca.org

Kelly Winkels
Interim Aquatics Director
info@prescottymca.org

Kristie Bandy
Child Care Director
info@prescottymca.org

Kim Beaird
Dance Coordinator
info@prescottymca.org

Jon Sebastian
Gymnastics Director
info@prescottymca.org

Mary Byrne
Health & Wellness Director
info@prescottymca.org

Ryan Harlow
Membership Director
info@prescottymca.org

Rob Schoon
Director of Facilities & Property
info@prescottymca.org
 

Jaime DeJoseph
Sports Director 
info@prescottymca.org

 

Download our new Daxko Mobile App

 

Holiday Closures

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021
Easter - Sunday, April 4, 2021
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Labor Day Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2020. Friday, November 27, 2020 Child Care, Dance and Gymnastics Closed
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas Eve - Wednesday, December 24, 2020: 3:00pm Early Closure
New Year's Eve - Thursday, December 31, 2020: 3:00pm Early Closure
December 21, 2020 - January 1, 2021: Dance and Gymnastics Closed

Hours

Fitness Center / Gym Hours

TEMPORARILY CLOSED
Monday - Friday, 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Aquatics Center
 

TEMPORARILY CLOSED
Monday-Friday 5:00am - 6:45pm
Saturday 6:00am - 3:45pm
Sunday 9:00am - 3:45pm

Registration / Payment Hours

TEMPORARILY CLOSED
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 4:00pm

Child Care Enrollment Hours
Monday - Friday, 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Once enrollment is completed, weekly payments may be taken in the main building or in the Preschool building)