Board of Directors

The James Family Prescott YMCA Board members are community-oriented individuals who are committed to the mission of the YMCA. They volunteer their time and expertise to serve as decision-making leaders. The Board determines planning and policy decisions, assures adequate funding and budgetary goals and monitors and sanctions the ongoing activities of the James Family Prescott YMCA.

Their commitment ensures a positive vision for the James Family Prescott YMCA.

James Family Prescott YMCA 2018 Board Members

President: Stan Goligoski
Vice President: Dave Klever
Secretary: Jeff Gautreaux
Treasurer: Tonia Fortner
Immediate Past President: Mary Bennett

Board Members:
Julie Huck
Christin Kingsbury
Dave Mahar
Jan Olson
Grant Quezada
Peter VanHaren