Contact Us

Fields marked with ' * ' are mandatory
First Name
*
Last Name
Email Address
*
Address
Company
Phone
Title
Current Website Address
Subject
*
Comments
*
Verification Code
Prescott YMCA

750 Whipple Street
Prescott, AZ 86301

Map

(928) 445-7221
Fax: (928) 445-5135

Damon Olsen
Executive Director
damon.olsen@prescottymca.org
Mary Byrne
Fitness Coordinator
mary.byrne@prescottymca.org
Laura Winniford-Hodgins
Associate Director
laura@prescottymca.org
Jon Sebastian
Gymnastics Director
jon.sebastian@prescottymca.org
Marsha Hollaway
Business Director
marsha.hollaway@prescottymca.org
John Gust
Senior Program Director: Wellness and Facilities
john.gust@prescottymca.org
Rachelle Skvarek
Child Care Director
rachelle.skvarek@prescottymca.org
Ryan Harlow
Sports Director
ryan.harlow@prescottymca.org
Trisha Soriano
Aquatics Director
trisha.soriano@prescottymca.org
Alison Black
Dance Coordinator
prescottymca.dance@gmail.com
Michelle Blevins
Membership & Marketing Director
michelle.blevins@prescottymca.org
Holiday Closures

New Year's Day
Easter
Memorial Day
Indepedence Day
Labor Day Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Hours

Fitness Center / Gym Hours
Monday - Friday 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Aquatics Center
Monday - Friday 5:00 AM - 8:45 PM
Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:45 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:45 PM

Registration / Payment Hours
Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM