Contact

Prescott YMCA

750 Whipple Street
Prescott, AZ 86301

(928) 445-7221
Fax: (928) 445-5135

Holiday Closures

New Year's Day
Easter
Memorial Day
Indepedence Day
Labor Day Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Hours

Fitness Center / Gym Hours
Monday - Friday 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Aquatics Center
Monday - Friday 5:00 AM - 8:45 PM
Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:45 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:45 PM

Registration / Payment Hours
Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Name Position Email Phone
Damon Olsen Executive Director damon.olsen@prescottymca.org 928.445.7221
Laura Winniford-Hodgins Associate Director laura@prescottymca.org 928.445.7221
Marsha Hollaway Business Director marsha.hollaway@prescottymca.org 928.445.7221

Sara Komadina Child Care Director sara.komadina@prescottymca.org 928.445.7221
Trisha Soriano Aquatics Director trisha.soriano@prescottymca.org 928.445.7221
Mary Byrne Fitness Coordinator mary.byrne@prescottymca.org 928.445.7221
Jon Sebastian Gymnastics Director jon.sebastian@prescottymca.org 928.445.7221
John Gust Senior Program Director: Wellness and Facilities john.gust@prescottymca.org 928.445.7221
Ryan Harlow Sports Director ryan.harlow@prescottymca.org 928.445.7221
Dawna Olsen

Michelle Blevins

Dance Coordinator

Membership & Marketing Director

dawna.olsen@prescottymca.org

michelle.blevins@prescottymca.org

928.445.7221

928.445.7221