Prescott YMCA

Board of Directors


The Prescott YMCA Board members are community-oriented individuals who are committed to the mission of the Prescott YMCA. They volunteer their time and expertise to serve as decision-making leaders. The Board determines planning and policy decisions, assures adequate funding and budgetary goals and monitors and sanctions the ongoing activities of the Prescott YMCA.

Their commitment ensures a positive vision for the Prescott YMCA.

Prescott YMCA 2013 Board Members:

President: Richard Jirsa

Immediate Past President: Jim Howard

Board Members:    
Jim Atkinson Tonia Fortner Mike Saint-Amour
Mary Bennett Rebecca Paduone Joe Savoini
Mark Drutz Danell Riggs Will Towne
  Julie Ruttle